OnPoint Wrestling: Four Year Anniversary Preview


Jeffery Kane joins us for a preview of this weekends Four Year Anniversary show and the story of the beginning of On-Point Wrestling.

Announced Card:

Main Event: OPW Championship – ” I QUIT” Match
(C) ” 100% Pure ” Tony Deppen vs ” Bad Boy” Joey Janela

Battle Of OPW Originals: “Devil’s Bull-rope Match”
Drew Blood vs “Bulldozer” Matt Tremont

1st Time Ever:
Xavier Cross w/ Loudy vs Kyle The BEAST

Tag Team Grudge Match:
Drake Chambers & Unbreakable Andy
Alex Payne & Pelle Primeau w/ Shane Hagadorn

1st Time Ever:
Qefka the Quiet vs “Too Hot” Steve Scott

G – Raver vs Jeff Cannonball

Fantastic 4 Way:
Sean Carr vs Devon Moore vs Gran Akuma vs Archadia


Be the first to comment on "OnPoint Wrestling: Four Year Anniversary Preview"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.